web stats analysis
-6.8 C
New York
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Home Tags Lesotho National Assembly

Tag: Lesotho National Assembly

Thomas Thabane, All Basotho Convention Won Lesotho Elections 2017

LESOTHO - Lesotho's main opposition leader, Thomas Thabane, has won the Lesotho Elections 2017, but failed to gain an outright majority. He's now working...

Lesotho Elections 2017 | Lesotho National Assembly Results

Lesotho Elections 2017 will be held in Lesotho on 3 June 2017 to elect all 120 seats of the National Assembly, the lower house...

Lesotho Elections 2015 | Lesotho National Assembly Results

Lesotho National Assembly election was held on 28 February 2015 for allĀ 120 seats of the Lesotho National Assembly, the lower house of the Parliament...